6860 South Abbott Rd, Orchard Park, NY 14127 -- Phone 716.649.7490 -- Toll Free 888.214.3655

Boston Valley Terra Cotta

Home Contact Find a Representative

Find a Representative

E-mail Print PDF
Click Here to See Our Map of All Representative Locations.

Main Office

Phone 716.649.7490
Toll Free 1.888.214.3655
Fax 716.649.7688
Please email info@bostonvalley.com for non-product related inquiries.

Sales Team

For product and technical information as well as samples contact our Sales Team.
Email sales@bostonvalley.com or call us at the number above.

Estimating Team

For proposal or budget pricing contact our Estimating Team.
Email estimating@bostonvalley.com or call us at the number above.

Outside Sales Representatives

Please contact the sales representative in your territory listed below.

If there is not a sales representative listed for your territory, please contact a member of the sales team at the main office.


Area/Region

Product Line

Rep Info

New England

Connecticut (except Fairfield County)
Massachusetts
Vermont
New Hampshire
Maine
Rhode Island

TerraClad™ Tim Shannon
Shannon Corporation
329 Boston Post Road
Sudbury, MA 01776
978-443-4911
www.shannoncorporation.com
trs@shannoncorporation.com

New York City Metro

Architectural Terra Cotta David Richter
Boston Valley Terra Cotta
1-888-214-3655
info@bostonvalley.com

New York City Metro

NYS Counties of Nassau, Suffolk,
Westchester, Rockland, Putnam,
Orange, Dutchess, Ulster & Sullivan

NYC Boroughs of Bronx, Brooklyn,
Staten Island, Manhattan & Queens

New Jersey

Fairfield County, CT

TerraClad™ Bill Leon
Design Sales Associates, Inc.
306 Main Street
Northport, NY 11768
631.912.9780
FAX: 631.912.9781
dsabay@aol.com


Sam Schanzer
Design Sales Associates, Inc.
2389 Sherry Drive
Yorktown Heights, NY 10598
914.245.5589
FAX: 914.245.5599
dsanyc@aol.com

Pennsylvania

TerraClad™ Rita White & Christian White
White Lines Architectural & Design Solutions
22 Forrest Hills Drive
Voorhees, NJ 08043
856.809.9952
FAX: 856.809.9953
thewhitelines.com
rita@thewhitelines.com
chris@thewhitelines.com

Washington, DC

Maryland

Virginia

Delaware


TerraClad™

Architectural Terra Cotta

Roof Tile

Hank Zacharias
Zacharias & Associates
503 Cedar Hill Ct.
Bel Air, MD 21015
M: 703.919.5283
FAX: 410.569.1683
hzacharias78@msn.com

Texas

Oklahoma

Arkansas

Louisiana

Mississippi

TerraClad™

Architectural Terra Cotta

Roof Tile

Peter Heinz
TOLA Architectural Sales, Inc.
5916 Loch Lomond Dr
Plano, TX 75093
214.770.0895
FAX: 972.713.7098
plheinz@sbcglobal.net

Lee Pruden
TOLA Architectural Sales, Inc.
PO Box 2615
Wimberley, TX 78676
512.771.9463
lee.pruden@gmail.com

Minnesota

Illinois

Wisconsin

TerraClad™

Architectural Terra Cotta

Roof Tile

Barry Meyer & Eric Kuhlman
Arcspec, Inc.
225 Peterson Road
Libertyville, IL 60048
847.362.1590
FAX: 847.362.1557
www.arcspec.us
barry@arcspec.us
eric@arcspec.us

North West

Oregon
Washington
Idaho
Montana
Alaska

TerraClad™

Michael Maros
3150 108th Ave SE
Bellevue, WA 98004
M: 206.979.1289
TEL: 425.635.0080
FAX: 425.635.0171
michaelkmaros@gmail.com

North West

Oregon
Washington

Northern California

All California Counties North of and including
Monterey, Kings, Tulare & Inyo

Architectural Terra Cotta

Roof Tile

Cy Owens
Pacific Terra Cotta
6993 Goferbroke Road
Georgetown, CA 95634
530.333.7942
cylowens@gmail.com

Northern California

All California Counties North of and including
Monterey, Kings, Tulare & Inyo

TerraClad™

Mike Dorner & Kevin New
The Finish Line
P.O. Box 194545
San Francisco, CA 94119
650.233.1360

Southern California

All California Counties South of and including
San Luis Obispo, Kern & San Bernardino

TerraClad™

Architectural Terra Cotta

Roof Tile

Matt Stephens
Triton Building Products
725 Arizona Avenue, Suite 206
Santa Monica, CA 90401
310.344.9923
www.triton-ca.com
matt@triton-ca.com

Mountain

Arizona
Colorado
Nevada
Utah

TerraClad™ Dan Hennessy
Hennessy Marketing Inc.
5025 N. Central Ave. #446
Phoenix, AZ 85012
602.617.1760
dghennessy@aol.com

Southern Atlantic

Florida

TerraClad™ Bob Taylor
Taylor Architectural Products
2312 Sunview Avenue
Valrico, FL 33596
813.416.3011
www.taylor-ap.com
btaylor@taylorap.com

International Sales Representatives

Eastern Canada

Saskatchewan
Manitoba
Ontario
Quebec
Newfoundland
Labrador
Prince Edward Island
New Brunswick
Nova Scotia

TerraClad™

Architectural Terra Cotta

Roof Tile

John Robis & Edmond Wong
Exterior Technologies Group
125 West Beaver Creek Road
Richmond Hill, Ontario L4B 1C6
905.764.0452
FAX: 416.981.8675
www.etgcc.com
john@etgcc.com
edmond.wong@etgcc.com

Daniel Morin
Exterior Technologie Group
550 boul. Fontainebleau
Blainville, Quebec J7B 1M3
514.770.1661
FAX: 450.430.8075
www.etgcc.com
daniel.morin@me.com

East Asia

China
Japan
South Korea

TerraClad™ Eric Gondree
E. Asian Sales and Communications
Apt 301
9-2-18 Okamoto
Higashinada-Ku
Kobe-City
658-0072
JAPAN
+81.90.5369.9671
egondree@hotmail.com

Click Here to See Our Map of All Representative Locations.
Last Updated on Monday, 30 December 2013 13:39  

Login or Register

Create a user account to give yourself access to all our downloads including CAD files.

 •  Create an account