6860 South Abbott Rd, Orchard Park, NY 14127 -- Phone 716.649.7490 -- Toll Free 888.214.3655

Boston Valley Terra Cotta

Home Contact Find a Representative

Find a Representative

E-mail Print PDF
Click Here to See Our Map of All Representative Locations.

Main Office

Phone 716.649.7490
Toll Free 1.888.214.3655
Fax 716.649.7688
Please email info@bostonvalley.com for non-product related inquiries.

Sales Team

For product and technical information as well as samples contact our Sales Team.
Email sales@bostonvalley.com or call us at the number above.

Estimating Team

For proposal or budget pricing contact our Estimating Team.
Email estimating@bostonvalley.com or call us at the number above.

Outside Sales Representatives

Please contact the sales representative in your territory listed below.

If there is not a sales representative listed for your territory, please contact a member of the sales team at the main office.


Area/Region

Product Line

Rep Info

New England

Connecticut (except Fairfield County)
Massachusetts
Vermont
New Hampshire
Maine
Rhode Island

TerraClad™
TerraPreCast™
Tim Shannon
Shannon Corporation
329 Boston Post Road
Sudbury, MA 01776
978-443-4911
www.shannoncorporation.com
trs@shannoncorporation.com

New York City Metro

NYS Counties of Nassau, Suffolk,
Westchester, Rockland, Putnam,
Orange, Dutchess, Ulster & Sullivan

NYC Boroughs of Bronx, Brooklyn,
Staten Island, Manhattan & Queens

All New Jersey Counties North of and including Hunterdon, Somerset and Union

Fairfield County, CT

TerraClad™
TerraPreCast™
Bill Leon
Design Sales Associates, Inc.
306 Main Street
Northport, NY 11768
631.912.9780
FAX: 631.912.9781
www.designsalesassociates.com
dsabay@aol.com

Sam Schanzer
Design Sales Associates, Inc.
2389 Sherry Drive
Yorktown Heights, NY 10598
914.245.5589
FAX: 914.245.5599
www.designsalesassociates.com
dsanyc@aol.com

Southern New Jersey

All New Jersey Counties South of and including Mercer and Middlesex


Eastern Pennsylvania

All Pennsylvania Counties East of and including
Tioga, Lycoming, Union, Snyder, Mifflin, Juniata, Perry, Cumberland, and Adams


TerraClad™
TerraPreCast™
Rita White
Christian White
White Lines Architectural & Design Solutions
22 Forrest Hills Drive
Voorhees, NJ 08043
856.809.9952
FAX: 856.809.9953
thewhitelines.com
rita@thewhitelines.com
chris@thewhitelines.com

Washington, DC

Maryland

Virginia

Delaware


TerraClad™
TerraPreCast™
Architectural Terra Cotta
Roof Tile

Hank Zacharias
Zacharias & Associates
503 Cedar Hill Ct.
Bel Air, MD 21015
M: 703.919.5283
FAX: 410.569.1683
hzacharias78@msn.com

Texas

Oklahoma

Arkansas

Louisiana

Mississippi

TerraClad™
TerraPreCast™
Architectural Terra Cotta
Roof Tile

Peter Heinz
TOLA Architectural Sales, Inc.
5916 Loch Lomond Dr
Plano, TX 75093
214.770.0895
FAX: 972.713.7098
plheinz@sbcglobal.net

Lee Pruden
TOLA Architectural Sales, Inc.
PO Box 2615
Wimberley, TX 78676
512.771.9463
lee.pruden@gmail.com

Illinois

Wisconsin

TerraClad™
TerraPreCast™
Architectural Terra Cotta
Roof Tile

Barry Meyer
Brian Lewis
Arcspec, Inc.
225 Peterson Road
Libertyville, IL 60048
847.362.1590
FAX: 847.362.1557
www.arcspec.us
barry@arcspec.us
brian@arcspec.us

MidWest

Michigan
Ohio

TerraClad™
TerraPreCast™

Jeffery Molchan
Rich Schneider
INTEK Construction Products, Inc.
4591 Hinckley Industrial Parkway
Cleveland, OH 44109
216.398.3300
www.intekcp.com
jmolchan@intekcp.com
rschneider@intekcp.com

Minnesota

TerraClad™
TerraPreCast™

Paul Tegan
Tegan Marketing Inc.
410 Ferndale Road North
Minneapolis, MN 55447
763.475.1340
M: 612-817-5498
FAX: 763.475.3589
www.teganmarketing.com
paul@teganmarketing.com

North West

Oregon
Washington
Idaho
Montana
Alaska

TerraClad™
TerraPreCast™

Michael Maros
Evan Maros
3150 108th Ave SE
Bellevue, WA 98004
M: 206.979.1289
TEL: 425.635.0080
FAX: 425.635.0171
michaelkmaros@gmail.com
evanbmaros@gmail.com

Northern California

All California Counties North of and including
Monterey, Kings, Tulare & Inyo

TerraClad™
TerraPreCast™

Mike Dorner
Kevin New
The Finish Line
P.O. Box 194545
San Francisco, CA 94119
650.233.1360
www.finishlinereps.com
kevinnew@ix.netcom.com
finline@ix.netcom.com

Southern California

All California Counties South of and including
San Luis Obispo, Kern & San Bernardino

TerraClad™
TerraPreCast™
Architectural Terra Cotta
Roof Tile

Matt Stephens
Triton Building Products
603 Seagaze Dr. # 421
Oceanside, CA 92054
310.344.9923
www.triton-ca.com
matt@triton-ca.com

Mountain

Arizona
Colorado
Nevada
Utah

TerraClad™
TerraPreCast™
Dan Hennessy
Hennessy Marketing Inc.
5025 N. Central Ave. #446
Phoenix, AZ 85012
602.617.1760
dghennessy@aol.com

Southern Atlantic

Florida

TerraClad™
TerraPreCast™
Bob Taylor
Taylor Architectural Products
2312 Sunview Avenue
Valrico, FL 33596
813.416.3011
www.taylor-ap.com
btaylor@taylorap.com

Southeast

Alabama
Georgia
North Carolina
South Carolina

TerraClad™
TerraPreCast™
Michael Moore
Architectural MetalReps
678.909.5359
metalreps.com
moore@metalreps.com

International Sales Representatives

Eastern Canada

Saskatchewan
Manitoba
Ontario
Quebec
Newfoundland
Labrador
Prince Edward Island
New Brunswick
Nova Scotia

TerraClad™
TerraPreCast™
Architectural Terra Cotta
Roof Tile

John Robis
Edmond Wong
Exterior Technologies Group
125 West Beaver Creek Road
Richmond Hill, Ontario L4B 1C6
905.764.0452
FAX: 416.981.8675
www.etgcc.com
john@etgcc.com
edmond.wong@etgcc.com

Daniel Morin
Exterior Technologie Group
550 boul. Fontainebleau
Blainville, Quebec J7B 1M3
514.770.1661
FAX: 450.430.8075
www.etgcc.com
daniel.morin@me.com

East Asia

China
Japan
South Korea

TerraClad™ Eric Gondree
E. Asian Sales and Communications
Apt 301
9-2-18 Okamoto
Higashinada-Ku
Kobe-City
658-0072
JAPAN
+81.90.5369.9671
egondree@hotmail.com

Click Here to See Our Map of All Representative Locations.
Last Updated on Friday, 12 December 2014 15:55  

Login or Register

Create a user account to give yourself access to all our downloads including CAD files.

 •  Create an account